Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Ross County's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
45 2 9 8 7 5 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 7 10 8 30 27
Away 21 7 8 6 19 18
Neutral 1 1 0 0 2 0
Total 47 15 18 14 51 45
Click here to view Ross County's complete league history View Ross County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 24 Jul 2010 Elgin City A Sc.Chl.Cup W 2-1   855   Stats  
Sat 31 Jul 2010 LIVINGSTON H Sc.Lg.Cup W 2-1 Di Giacomo 37; Barrowman 69 1,215   Stats  
Sat 07 Aug 2010 Cowdenbeath A League W 2-0 Gardyne 52; Di Giacomo 82 481   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 GREENOCK MORTON H Sc.Chl.Cup W 3-1 McKinlay 37 (og); Gardiner 58; Scott 90 856   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 FALKIRK H League L 0-1   2,837   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Dundee A League D 0-0   3,946   Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 2010 ST. MIRREN H Sc.Lg.Cup D 3-3 Gardyne 69; Brittain 78; Craig 90 1,239   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Queen of the South A League L 0-3   1,644   Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 2010 Forfar Athletic A Sc.Chl.Cup W 2-0 Lawson 11, 70 552   Stats  
Sat 11 Sep 2010 RAITH ROVERS H League D 0-0   2,500   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 STIRLING ALBION H League W 3-1 Wood 22, 50; Morrison 38 2,125   Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 2010 DUNDEE UNITED H Sc.Lg.Cup L 1-2 Vigurs 87 2,269   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Greenock Morton A League D 0-0   1,632   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 PARTICK THISTLE H League L 0-2   2,263   Stats Table
Sun 10 Oct 2010 PARTICK THISTLE H Sc.Chl.Cup D 2-2 Morrison 54; Barrowman 88 1,307   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Ross County won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Dunfermline Athletic A League L 2-3 Boyd 25; Craig 48 2,803   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 Raith Rovers A League L 0-1   1,776   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League D 1-1 Vigurs 81 2,186   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Falkirk A League W 1-0 Barrowman 27 4,512   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 DUNDEE H League L 0-3   2,331   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 DEVERONVALE H Sc. F.A.Cup W 4-1   1,170   Stats  
Sat 11 Dec 2010 Partick Thistle A League D 1-1 Brittain 19 (pen) 1,509   Stats Table
Tue 14 Dec 2010 GREENOCK MORTON H League D 2-2 Barrowman 23; Boyd 90+5 1,759   Stats Table
Sun 02 Jan 2011 Dundee A League L 0-2   4,725 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 Dundee United A Sc. F.A.Cup D 0-0   4,041   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 RAITH ROVERS H League L 0-1   2,408 Report Stats Table
Tue 18 Jan 2011 DUNDEE UNITED H Sc. F.A.Cup D 0-0   2,430   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Dundee United won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 29 Jan 2011 Greenock Morton A League L 1-2 Craig 38 1,675 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 COWDENBEATH H League D 1-1 Marr 30 2,020 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 STIRLING ALBION H League D 0-0   2,114 Report Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League D 0-0   2,198   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 PARTICK THISTLE H League D 0-0   2,316 Report Stats Table
Tue 01 Mar 2011 Stirling Albion A League D 0-0   514   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 FALKIRK H League W 2-1 Brittain 24; Barrowman 87 2,676 Report Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Dunfermline Athletic A League D 1-1 Barrowman 67 1,699   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 QUEEN OF THE SOUTH H League L 1-2 Barrowman 21 2,181 Report Stats Table
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Raith Rovers A League D 1-1 Flynn 49 1,639   Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 2011 GREENOCK MORTON H League W 2-0 Gardyne 46; Milne 86 2,379 Report Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 2011 DUNFERMLINE ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   2,059   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Stirling Albion A League W 2-0 Vigurs 44; Flynn 67 461 Report Stats Table
Tue 05 Apr 2011 Cowdenbeath A League L 1-2 Brittain 87 (pen) 296   Stats Table
Sun 10 Apr 2011 Queen of the South Neu Sc.Chl.Cup W 2-0 Barrowman 9; Vigurs 39 5,124   Stats  
played at McDiarmid Park
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Partick Thistle A League D 1-1 Lawson 37 1,714   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 DUNDEE H League L 0-1   3,205 Report Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 2011 Queen of the South A League W 1-0 Gardyne 29 266   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 Falkirk A League W 1-0 Flynn 90+2 4,143   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 COWDENBEATH H League W 3-0 Morrison 32; Boyd 83; Corcoran 89 2,886 Report Stats Table