Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Ross County 3-2 Hamilton- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 16th May
Ross County 4-0 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Ross County Fri 28th April
Ross County 2-2 Celtic- Match Report
- Ross County Sun 16th April
Ross County 2-1 Dundee- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 4th April
Ross County 1-2 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 11th March
Ross County 1-2 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 18th February
Ross County 1-2 Motherwell- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 31st January
Ross County 3-2 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 31st December
Ross County 1-3 Partick- Match Report
- Ross County Fri 23rd December
Ross County 2-1 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 17th December
Ross County --- Hearts- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 3rd December
Ross County 1-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 26th November
Ross County 1-1 Rangers- Match Report
- Ross County Sun 6th November
Ross County 0-4 Celtic- Match Report
- Ross County Wed 26th October
Ross County 0-2 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 1st October
Ross County 1-1 Motherwell- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 10th September
Ross County 2-0 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 20th August
Ross County 1-3 Dundee- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 6th August
Ross County 7-0 Cove Rangers- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 30th July
Ross County 1-1 Raith- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 23rd July
Ross County 1-3 Motherwell- Match Report
- Ross County Wed 11th May
Ross County 0-1 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 30th April
Ross County 1-0 Partick- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 9th April
Ross County 0-3 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 19th March
Ross County 0-3 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 27th February
Ross County 2-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 20th February
Ross County 0-3 Hearts- Match Report
- Ross County Wed 10th February
Ross County 3-1 Celtic- Match Report
- Ross County Sun 31st January
Ross County 2-3 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Ross County Sun 17th January
Ross County 3-2 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 29th December
Ross County 5-2 Dundee- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 26th December
Ross County 2-3 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 5th December
Ross County 3-0 Motherwell- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 21st November
Ross County 1-4 Celtic- Match Report
- Ross County Sun 8th November
Ross County 2-0 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Ross County Fri 16th October
Ross County 1-2 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 3rd October
Ross County 7-0 Falkirk- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 22nd September
Ross County 1-0 Partick- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 19th September
Ross County 2-1 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 29th August
Ross County 2-0 Ayr- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 25th August
Ross County 1-2 Hearts- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 15th August
Ross County 2-0 Hamilton- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 8th August
Ross County 2-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 16th May
Ross County 1-2 St Mirren- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 9th May
Ross County 1-2 Partick- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 25th April
Ross County 1-0 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 7th April
Ross County 2-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 21st March
Ross County 1-0 Partick- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 7th March
Ross County 1-0 Dundee- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 28th February
Ross County 3-2 Motherwell- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 14th February
Ross County 0-1 Celtic- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 24th January
Ross County 1-2 St Mirren- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 17th January
Ross County 1-3 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Ross County Thu 1st January
Ross County 0-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 20th December
Ross County 2-3 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Ross County Fri 5th December
Ross County 0-1 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Ross County Mon 3rd November
Ross County 0-5 Celtic- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 18th October
Ross County 1-2 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Ross County Sun 10th August
Ross County 1-0 Hibernian- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 6th May
Ross County 1-0 Hibernian- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 6th May
Ross County 1-2 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Ross County Fri 4th April
Ross County 0-3 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 25th February
Ross County 2-1 St Mirren- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 22nd February
Ross County 0-1 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 30th March
Ross County 3-2 Celtic- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 9th March
Ross County 0-0 Inverness CT- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 2nd March
Ross County 3-0 Motherwell- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 23rd February
Ross County 1-0 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 16th February
Dundee Utd 1-1 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 26th January
St Mirren 1-4 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 19th January
Hibernian 0-1 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Wed 26th December
Celtic 4-0 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 22nd December
Ross County 1-1 Dundee- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 15th December
Motherwell 3-2 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 8th December
Ross County 0-0 St Mirren- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 27th November
Ross County 1-2 Dundee Utd- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 24th November
St Johnstone 1-1 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 17th November
Kilmarnock 3-0 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 10th November
Ross County 2-1 Aberdeen- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 3rd November
Hearts 2-2 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 27th October
Ross County 3-2 Hibernian- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 20th October
Inverness CT 3-1 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Fri 5th October
St Mirren 5-4 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 29th September
Ross County 1-2 St Johnstone- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 22nd September
Dundee Utd 0-0 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Fri 14th September
Ross County 0-0 Kilmarnock- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 1st September
Ross County 1-4 Raith- Match Report
- Ross County Tue 28th August
Dundee 0-1 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 25th August
Ross County 1-1 Celtic- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 18th August
Aberdeen --- Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 11th August
Ross County --- Motherwell- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 4th August
Queen of South 3-5 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 5th May
Ross County 5-1 Hamilton- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 28th April
Morton 1-1 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 21st April
Ross County 3-0 Dundee- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 14th April
Ayr 1-3 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Wed 11th April
Livingston 1-3 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 7th April
Ross County 1-1 Raith- Match Report
- Ross County Sat 31st March
Partick 0-1 Ross County- Report
- Ross County Sat 24th March
Ross County 2-2 Morton- Match Report
- Ross County Wed 14th March

Ross County Match Reports

Trending on the boards